Gift

AE Stueve
1 min readJul 5, 2020
Whoa. This is quite the cover, isn’t it?

Since several people read and shared last week’s post, I figured this week I would show some love.

Some of you already know this, but a few months ago, when this whole pandemic thing really kicked into high gear, I thought it would be nice to give away one of my books. So for anyone interested, a PDF of my sci-fi/horror novel, Former, is available on my website. Since there is a dystopian society element to it, I was thinking now might be a good time to read it….

It’s received some great reviews. In fact, Kirkus Reviews called it, “Extraordinary and with a foreboding atmosphere that’s grim but never dreary.”

If you’re interested in reading some of my fiction, check it out. I’m keeping the PDF up on my website for a few more weeks. After that, you’ll have to purchase it. If you’d like a hardcopy, you’ll have to purchase that either way. I don’t have a lot of those laying around.

However, I have one small favor to ask if you do, in fact, read the book. Write a review. That’s it. That’s all. It doesn’t even have to be a good review (though I would prefer a good review).

--

--

AE Stueve

AE Stueve teaches and writes in Omaha, NE. Check out all of his available work at aestueve.com