Dark Alley. Just listen to the music. You’ll be fine.

Project 365 Day #196

“Fallin’” by Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul

AE Stueve
Jul 15, 2023

--

“Fallin’” from Judgement Night: Music from the Motion Picture, released in 1993

Someone on Facebook posted a link to the Judgement Night Official Motion Picture Soundtrack today and I was reminded of how amazing this song is. Someone else posted that we were spoiled by amazing movie soundtracks in the 90s. And let me tell you something, other than James Gunn’s GotG I and II soundtracks, I have to say this person is right.

Those 90s soundtracks came harder than anything before or since.

Don’t believe me, listen to “Fallin’” then the rest of Judgement Night: Music from the Motion Picture.

You won’t be sorry.

See what else I’ve placed on Project 365 here.

--

--

AE Stueve

AE Stueve teaches and writes in Omaha, NE. Check out all of his available work at aestueve.com