Whoa. There is too much going on here.

Project 365 Day #243

“Don’t Stop Me Now” by Queen

AE Stueve
1 min readAug 31, 2023

--

“Don’t Stop me Now” from the album Jazz, released in 1978

This song is nothing short of a good time. You really don’t need to know anything else to enjoy it. Mr. Fahrenheit is out here making super sonic men and women out of everyone. How does he do it? I don’t know.

But you better not stop him because he does not want to stop at all.

Seriously though, this song is everything a Queen song is supposed to be: fast, fun, and easy to listen to. I could go on and on preaching the power of Queen’s music, but I will not. Instead, I’ll put on “Don’t Stop Me Now” and listen to it as I go through life like Mr. Fahrenheit.

What am I doing?

Who cares?

It’s going to be fun.

See what else I’ve placed on Project 365 here.

--

--

AE Stueve

AE Stueve teaches and writes in Omaha, NE. Check out all of his available work at aestueve.com