Spider-Man.

Project 365 Day #60

“Sunflower” by Post Malone & Swae Lee

AE Stueve
Mar 1, 2023

--

“Sunflower” from the album Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Soundtrack from & Inspired by the Motion Picture)

I don’t know, you guys, I really like the movie Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse and the soundtrack contains banger after banger. “Sunflower,” the second track on the album, has the chill, mellow vibes that I like to listen to on a sunny Saturday afternoon when I’m walking my dogs. It’s a poppy number that stays in your head. It’s the kind of song you can kind of mumble along to the way Miles Morales does in the movie.

It’s fun. It’s easy.

I never skip it.

See what else I’ve placed on Project 365 here.

--

--

AE Stueve

AE Stueve teaches and writes in Omaha, NE. Check out all of his available work at aestueve.com